you're reading...
MUSINGS

Looking back.

I have been thinking a lot about what else to write in this blog besides the book covers, besides the summaries of the books themselves…and then I came to the idea of writing what I feel about each book. Probably something that I would like to read sometime on how a particular Lindsey novel appealed to me at a particular place and time.

I have made this category to think randomly and put down my next POA. While I shall write in my own comments on each book as I remember reading it in the Past; and how I feel after reading it now. (I plan to begin reading all of them once more – God knows, they have been lying on my shelves for copious years but haven’t been read recently!)

So let me try and make my own comments on each book – what I remember from my reading of it in the Past and how I feel after reading it now.

About HC

Just me and nothing else but.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

