you're reading...
FAMILY TREES

Malory Family Tree

I picked up most of the dates from a family tree already given in Avon ’99 printing of “The Present” and then added the subsequent entries according to the following books in the series. I am also sending it in parts.

I have used a wonderful software called “Family Tree Builder V2.0” for the creation of these family charts.

If I have made any mistakes, please do feel free to comment and let me know. 🙂

About HC

Just me and nothing else but.

Discussion

11 thoughts on “Malory Family Tree

  1. u forgot to mention drew anderson and gabrielle brooks.

    Posted by cathy | March 28, 2009, 5:44 pm
  2. Yeah, Drew is soooo sexy. I love him too.

    Posted by rachel | May 6, 2009, 7:59 pm
  3. but drew and gabby aren’t malorys. they’re andersons and though you can assoiciate them with the malorys they technically aren’t malorys.

    Posted by sarah | May 27, 2009, 3:07 am
  4. thomas ashton died the same year as melissa malory, they both died in a fire, but that’s the only error i found 🙂

    Posted by sarah | May 30, 2009, 3:21 am
  5. Yes, but Drew has a different surname, so I didn’t place him in this chart. I’ll be making an Anderson chart soon with their names. 🙂

    Posted by Rish | May 30, 2009, 4:26 am
  6. oh hey 🙂 i detected another mistake… the girl who married jeremy brooks is “Danette “Danny” Hilary”

    Posted by dheenah | September 12, 2009, 10:52 am
  7. Please don’t forget to update the family tree when Johanna Lindsey’s new book Promised To A Rogue is released June 15, 2010. Thanks.

    Posted by Viking Princess | February 24, 2010, 11:19 pm
  8. Dannys name is Danette

    Posted by ett | September 3, 2010, 9:59 am
  9. In The Present, James and Georgina are, again, pregnant–so there will be another child, unnamed.

    Posted by Regan | December 27, 2011, 11:15 pm
  10. You haven’t written a book about Thomas anderson have you? I want to know what he’s about, but I cannot find a book about him yet, please let me know if I missed it ot send me the title, please!. Thank you
    p.s. Love your stories, I’m reading them all over again, because that’s how much I love them especially the “Malory’s”

    Posted by Sue Vedder | June 1, 2013, 9:17 pm
  11. In what book did amy and warren have eric malory.

    Posted by Nella | October 23, 2013, 12:04 am

Leave a Reply

