you're reading...
MUSINGS

Hello all

Well, I haven’t been able to read the last two of Johanna’s books and that is really getting me down. Here, in Mumbai, I have to wait for quite a bit before they hit the stores. Or the other option is that I have to order them from Amazon. This time I decided to wait – but the paperbacks were to release sometime in February but haven’t as yet…sigh…

I have put up an interview Viking Princess sent in a comment. It lets us know a little more about our beloved Ms Lindsey. 🙂 Hope it is an interesting read for all. Once again, thanks, Viking Princess, for sending in the link.

About HC

Just me and nothing else but.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

