you're reading...
MUSINGS

Hello, everyone.

Just wanted to write in here and wish everyone a warm hello. I am so glad to know that this blog has been liked by so many fans of Johanna Lindsey. It also has 49 followers! One more and we get 50! Trust me, I didn’t realise that it would be liked at all, so it really is a pleasure to know that the work is appreciated.

How is everyone finding the last book “When Passion Rules”? I am waiting for it to release in paperback. The setting is something I look forward to reading and the plot seems quite interesting. I know there are a lot of Malory family fans who will probably throw stuff at me for saying this, but I am glad Lindsey stayed away from Regency England for a change. 😀

Well, do keep posting comments, I read them all, though I may not get a chance to write in replies every time. I apologise in advance for that but do know that your feedback is deeply required and appreciated.

Until the next,

HC.

About HC

Just me and nothing else but.

Discussion

7 thoughts on “Hello, everyone.

  1. Have a great Thanksgiving…..

    Posted by Rhonda Riley | November 19, 2011, 7:25 am
  2. Hello Ms Lindsey…You are my all time favorite author of all time. You are actually responsible for getting me into reading any book. Once I started the Mallory series…I was hooked on reading ever since. I thoroughly enjoy your books so much…that I am actually sad when they have ended….because I know I have to wait so long for another book to come out. Please write another Mallory book…I don’t know who is next in line for a story…but who ever it is I am sure it will be well write. Keep up the good work. A devoted fan..Barbara Erdman. luv_penguines@Yahoo.com

    Posted by Barbara Erdman | May 5, 2013, 10:09 pm
  3. This is the best author’s website I have ever seen! I have a spread sheet of most of my books, so that I know what I’ve already read, but this is amazing. Thank you so much.

    Posted by Patricia | July 31, 2013, 12:59 am
  4. I was just wondering if there would be a new Mallory book on the horizon

    Posted by Lisa | October 21, 2013, 8:41 am
  5. Dear Johanna,

    I bought a second-hand copy of your Glorious Angel. I really love it but its a pity that the ending part was missing from page 311 onwards. I ve been trying to find another copy but its quite difficult in Malaysia,my country.
    I hope you can help.Thank You.

    Posted by annie khoo | June 16, 2014, 7:33 pm

Leave a Reply

